My New Addiction

Did you ever feel you were the last person on to something cool?  That's how I feel about MDS (My Digital Studio).  I purchased it on the last day of the Online Extravaganza, talk about procrastination, and now I love it!

Here is my first project using an existing template from the MDS2+. 
Page 1-001

The download seems to take forever as you sit in anticipation. (Not very long considering all the great things I had access to, it just felt that way.) MDS2 automatically pulls photos from your computer so it makes it really easy to get started.

I have disclosed that this was my first project I created and it appears I made an oops, do you see it?

Leave a Reply

