Secret Santa: Hand warmer Packaging

Hand warmer

As I mentioned on Monday, I am participating n Secret Santa at work and the person I drew is an avid hunter.  I got creative coming up with ideas that were fun for me to create and would be appreciated by the recipient.  

Today's challenge: Handwarmers

Here are some other ideas that were a part of my creation process…

Hand warmer

Upcycling a Coffee Sleeve …

Hand warmer

Wrapping a strip of Be of Good Cheer DSP…

Hand warmer.

…and the winner was a pouch style.

Supplies

  • Cherry Cobbler Card Stock
  • Crumb Cake Card Stock
  • Gumball Green Satin Stitched Ribbon
  • Be of Good Cheer Desinger Series Paper
  • Northern Flurry Textured Impressions Embossing Folder
  • Happy Hour Stamp Set
Leave a Reply

