Happy Birthday to Me!

What does a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator want for her birthday? Well, Stampin’ Up! of course!

I joined and started my Stampin’ Up! Business as my birthday present in 2012 and I’ve never looked back! I considered myself a hobbyist with a dream. I did not make huge investments in my crafting stash and one of the reasons I joined the team I did was because we get discounts on retreats, stamping incentives and we share our tools with local teammates.
“I have been a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator since 2012 & I have been using teammates Big Shot!” Not anymore, I asked for the Big Shot for my birthday this year. (I have had the Texture Boutique when they were available for a limited time. I highly recommend this “mini” Big Shot if you want to do dry embossing (my favorite) at less of an investment.)

20140207-070938.jpg

20140207-070950.jpg

Well, my Big Shot came and this was all I got to see of it before it disappeared until next week.

Yes, I am a part of a great team! We’d love to have you join our team.

Leave a Reply

