Quick & Easy Projects

Today at my Weight Watcher meeting I am going to give away some kits using retired paper to make journaling card pockets.

20140221-180154.jpg
As you can see, I did come up with some other projects on my to do list to distract me.

1. Happenings Simply Created Kit. See this video of the first few cards I made. I love this kit.

20140221-201006.jpg

2.Everyday Occasions Kit. I’ve seen the cutest cards come from this kit and can’t wait to play.

20140221-201308.jpg

3. I have 2 more projects to design on for an upcoming private class. I love sharing crafting with people who say they could never make anything pretty. I accept that challenge!

4. I should have My Paper Pumpkin in my mailbox any day. I look forward to this 30 min escape every month. These are always quick projects delivered right to your mailbox.

Leave a Reply

